Standortleitern beim globalen EMS-Unternehmen GPV

Asien

Bjørn Fiskers

Bjørn Fiskers

Electronics TH & Mechanics TH

T: +66 81 835 3964

E: bef@gpv-group.com

Upali Liyanage

Upali Liyanage

Electronics LK

T: +94 777 380 052

E: Upali.Liyanage@gpv-group.com

Michael Struckmeyer

Michael Struckmeyer

Electronics CN

T: +86 760 2375 2735

E: Michael.Struckmeyer@gpv-group.com

Europa

Giampaolo Cé

Giampaolo Cé

Electronics CH

T: +41 79 248 70 17

E: Giampaolo.Ce@gpv-group.com

Anders Thomsen

Anders Thomsen

Electronics DK & DE

T: +45 2224 1936

E: Anders.Thomsen@gpv-group.com

Hans-Peter Süss

Hans-Peter Süss

Cables SK & AT

T: +43 664 882 511 20

E: Hans-Peter.Suess@gpv-group.com

Rastislav Ondrejka

Rastislav Ondrejka

Electronics SK

T: +421 917 729 959

E: rastislav.ondrejka@gpv-group.com

Morten Skaarup

Morten Skaarup

Mechanics DK

T: +45 2224 1913

E: Morten.Skaarup@gpv-group.com

Amerika

Orawan Chitsombat

Orawan Chitsombat

Electronics MX

T: +52 3 32 3329 323

E: Orawan.Chitsombat@gpv-group.com