Site principals at the global EMS company GPV

Site Principals - Asia

Bjørn Fiskers

Bjørn Fiskers

Electronics TH & Mechanics TH

T: +66 81 835 3964

E: Bjorn.Fiskers@gpv-group.com

Chandana Dissanayake

Chandana Dissanayake

Electronics LK

T: +94 773 486 467

E: Chandana.Dissanayake@gpv-group.com

Wilson Cen

Wilson Cen

Electronics CN

T: +86 18 68 810 6373

E: Wilson.Cen@gpv-group.com

Site Principals - Europe

Annalisa Guidi

Annalisa Guidi

Electronics CH

T: +41 91 640 84 35

E: Annalisa.Guidi@gpv-group.com

Anders Thomsen

Anders Thomsen

Electronics DK & DE

T: +45 2224 1936

E: Anders.Thomsen@gpv-group.com

Hans-Peter Süss

Hans-Peter Süss

Cables SK & AT

T: +43 664 882 511 20

E: Hans-Peter.Suess@gpv-group.com

Rastislav Ondrejka

Rastislav Ondrejka

Electronics SK

T: +421 917 729 959

E: Rastislav.Ondrejka@gpv-group.com

Morten Skaarup

Morten Skaarup

Mechanics DK

T: +45 2224 1913

E: Morten.Skaarup@gpv-group.com

Site Principals - Americas

Orawan Chitsombat

Orawan Chitsombat

Electronics MX

T: +52 3 32 3329 323

E: Orawan.Chitsombat@gpv-group.com