Sales of electronics manufacturing services (EMS) at global EMS company GPV International

Sales EMS

Jørgen Holm

Jørgen Holm

Sales NE&A

T: +45 2224 2076

E: jho@gpv-group.com

Peter Schmitt

Peter Schmitt

Sales DACH

T: +41 79 310 4900

E: peter.schmitt@gpv-group.com

Sales Asia

Jack Raunsing

Jack Raunsing

Sales Asia

T: +66 81 828 1491

E: jar@gpv-group.com

Sales Europe

Hans Christian Løgsted

Hans Christian Løgsted

Sales Nordic

T: +45 2120 5336

E: hcl@gpv-group.com

Francois Brander

Francois Brander

Sales Switzerland

T: +41 79 310 51 33

E: francois.brander@gpv-group.com

Anne Sylvest Jensen

Anne Sylvest Jensen

Sales Northern Germany

T: +45 2526 7049

E: asj@gpv-group.com

Andreas Limmer

Andreas Limmer

Sales Germany

T: +49 151 1484 2791

E: andreas.limmer@gpv-group.com

Georg Kern

Georg Kern

Sales Germany

T: +49 151 1484 2706

E: georg.kern@gpv-group.com

Marc Hefti

Marc Hefti

Sales Germany

T: +49 173 9986 506

E: marc.hefti@gpv-group.com

Hans-Peter Süss

Hans-Peter Süss

Sales Austria

T: +43 664 882 511 20

E: hans-peter.suess@gpv-group.com

Pongsant Chuenprasit

Pongsant Chuenprasit

Sales US and UK

T: +66 81 3760 530

E: poc@gpv-group.com

Sales Americas

Pongsant Chuenprasit

Pongsant Chuenprasit

Sales US and UK

T: +66 81 3760 530

E: poc@gpv-group.com

Jørgen Holm

Jørgen Holm

Sales NE&A

T: +45 2224 2076

E: jho@gpv-group.com

Additional Service Offerings – In-house

Felix Tobler

Felix Tobler

Design & Engineering

T: +41 79 620 01 49

E: felix.tobler@gpv-group.com

Hans-Peter Süss

Hans-Peter Süss

Cable-Harness

T: +43 664 882 511 20

E: hans-peter.suess@gpv-group.com

Morten Skaarup

Morten Skaarup

Mechanics

T: +45 2224 1913

E: msk@gpv-group.com